Skip to content

Summer to do list

May 13, 2012

Summer is approaching (very slowly) so I have started to think about everything I want to do and see while the weather is nice. I love a good list, so I have compiled the top ten things I want to accomplish this season.

1. Go and see some comedy at the Hammersmith Apollo

2. Go to a day festival (Wireless?) and a camping festival (Glastonbury was last year so it looks like it’s Bestival’s turn…)

3. Learn to drive (a biggie)

4. Move house

5. Go to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival

6. Learn to BBQ on my own (and host a party with new found skills)

7. Have at least one staycation with the girls

8. Learn Spanish (properly)

9. Attend a food festival

10. Master my very own signature cocktail and canapes

What are you looking forward to doing this summer?

Leave a Reply

