Skip to content

It’s in the bag

August 31, 2012

Despite my best efforts, the inside of my bag (a small Mulberry Bayswater), is complete chaos. I like to clean it out once in a while but apparently it’s not often enough, it’s a haven of discarded flyers, sweet wrappers, crumpled receipts and random bits of makeup and change lurk at the bottom. Since I love my bag, I’ve decided it’s time I got my act together with some necessities to help organise myself and prolong my bags life.

Personalised letter coin purse £14.00 notonthehighstreet.com – A very cute addition and essential when I need some change quickly.

Mulberry business card holder £90.00- OK, so it is quite pricey for a card holder but I am currently shoving my business cards into any corner of my bag they will squeeze into. From now on, this little envelope with house my cards and will eliminate any future wrinkling. Much more professional!

Black and white handbag mirror £8.00 from Amazon.co.uk– For touch ups on the go.

Birdtree makeup bag £22.00 from notonthehighstreet.com – Currently, my makeup lives at the bottom of my bag, all my essentials will be much better housed in this cute bird bag.

Paperchase diary £8.00- An essential, I would be lost without my diary. I know it’s a little early butI love to be organised, so I buy a new diary way in advance of actually needing it.  I tend to favour Paperchase, I like the simple designs.

Yves Saint Laurent brass charm keyring £63.00 (on sale) netaporter.com– Is there anything worse than being stuck outside your front door, in the rain, struggling to find your house key? This large keyring will ensure I never lose my keys again.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2012 12:47 pm

    You sweetie, thank you 🙂 x

  2. August 31, 2012 12:30 pm

    love it (-:

Leave a Reply

