Skip to content

Autumn/ Winter to do list

September 19, 2012

Back at the start of Summer I made a to-do list (find it here), I have to admit I didn’t achieve everything I wanted to on that list, although I did achieve some big ones like moving house. A new season means a renewed opportunity to compile another list of things I want to accomplish this Autumn/ Winter.

1. Learn to bake a restaurant quality souffle

2. Have a Winter staycation with my best friends

3. Learn Spanish

4. Win a pub quiz

5. Go to the British Museum regularly (I work around the corner from it and have still not been)

6. Write my book (or make a start at least)

7. Hire bikes for the day and get lost in London

8. Go ice skating at Somerset House

9. Try a new recipe every Sunday

10. Plan my next trip to New York

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

