Skip to content

Winter accessories

November 2, 2012

I find that the quickest way to update my Winter wardrobe is with cute hats, I’m lusting after this feather trimmed fedora and pom pom topped beanies along with patterned scarves and sleek leather gloves. My only rule when it comes to winter accessories is never to match, clashing is so much more interesting.

H&M tribal print scarf £19.99

Accessorize faux fur snood £24.00

Burberry Prorsum studded leather gloves £395.00

Accessorize fedora hat with feather £25.00

H&M beanie hat £6.99

Kurt Geiger leopard iphone case £20.00

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2012 6:18 pm

    I need to get my hands on those Burberry gloves. Amazing. xx

  2. November 5, 2012 3:37 pm

    I’ve just spent 10 minutes looking at fur snoods. I just moved to the bitter cold and can now justify one!

Leave a Reply

